h1

*taps the mic* Is this thing on?

November 7, 2009

A majority of patch 3.1 and 3.2 has been hectic for me and I’ve been incredibly busy. On top of being busy there hasn’t been much going on in the Holy Pally world.

However, after a lot of changes to my WoW life (and lots of prodding from Abi) I’ve decided to dust off the ol’ blog and hopefully get to writing again.

For now: An updated banner showing off the Pally’s new look and my shiney new Mage as well.

Soon to come: Updated Character info on the sidebar and a major update.

I’ll do my best to update more frequently on the progression of these toons, as well as other going ons in this crazy game.

One comment

  1. /prod

    ha ha (no I was not paid off).



Leave a Reply

